winged friends

I have been very busy with a lot of things lately. daily life is filled with schedules, and deadlines. I felt so overwhelmed and I felt like running into the jungle and stay there permanently, but no, I like to stay in the comfort and warmth of my own bed.how I wish that I am a butterfly. why? because you from day 1, butterfly seems to live in the moment, no schedules, no deadlines, no itinerary but it only have one worry: where do I get food? and where do I fly today?…I wish I am a butterfly!! no bills, no worries :D. btw, that’s a gulf fritillary butterfly on a passion vine, or Passioflora foetida in my yard:-)

One thought on “winged friends

  1. Pingback: Fritillary 3D | Photomiser

Leave a Reply

