My Butterfly house

My Butterfly  house

Monarch butterflies on crown flower plant

for the past two days I was busy with my butterfly house. it wasn’t so big but big enough for few flowering plants, a chair a table, crown flower plant and of coarse my newly emerged monarch butterflies. this is their temporary home. soon I will set them free. I love to keep them, but I like the feeling when I set them free. Monarch Butterflies are so majestic, they hover up in the air like heavenly creature. they are so elegant, and seeing one is a wonderful experience.

One thought on “My Butterfly house

  1. Pingback: Attracting Butterflies To Your Yard | Natural Living

Leave a Reply

